Bournemouth nr 22: Having a cold

I'm sick.
For the first time this year, I think, actually.
It was bound to happen sometime, I guess.
 
Soo, I'm just sitting in bed, still in pyjamas,
watching episode after episode of swedish programmes;
"Berg & Meltzer i Amerika" and "Partaj".
I realised I really enjoy them, actually.
"Top Model Sverige" is also a favourite, but I've watched
all the episodes you can watch so far, so now I have to wait.
 
I think my idyllic idea of being sick has been crushed
a little bit, though. I always imagine it's gonna be
nice to just lay around in bed, eat whatever you want
and do nothing. And sure, it has a good side to it,
but you can't really enjoy it all...
because you feel crap.
Ok, I'm getting better, but my head is heavy,
I'm sweating all the time and my throath is soar.
 
This is what I'm watching at the moment;
http://www.kanal5play.se/play/program/564294964/video/685143403


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: